Lifestyle


Challenges to my move to Kenya

Still: Eight weeks or 56 days or 1344 hours or 80640 minutes or …. until I move to Kenya. And slowly I realize the challenge of moving in another country. After many people wished it, today I want to give you a little insight into how the preparation looks after I decided a year ago

Is the path of life already mapped out?

December 2020, a crazy year is coming to an end. And yet it was probably the best year I've ever had. The move to Kenya is less than three months away, I was able to build a house in Kenya this year together with my trainer Thomas

I´m a Blogger now?

The first blog post on my website.. Am I a blogger now? I don't want to blog very often at first, but I want to take you on my journey the next few years. What challenges have I had and are currently facing with the decision to move to Kenya, how hard ist the training in Kenya and

Lifestyle


Herausforderungen bis zum Umzug nach Kenia

Noch: Acht Wochen oder 56 Tage oder 1344 Stunden oder 80640 Minuten oder …. bis zu meinem Umzug nach Kenia. Und so langsam merke ich, welche Herausforderung ein Umzug ins Ausland mit sich bringt. Nachdem es sich viele gewünscht haben, möchte euch heute einen kleinen Einblick geben, wie die Vorbereitung

Ist der Lebensweg schon vorgezeichnet?

Dezember 2020, ein verrücktes Jahr neigt sich dem Ende. Und doch war es für mich das wohl beste Jahr, welches ich bis dato hatte. Der Umzug nach Kenia ist keine drei Monate mehr entfernt, ich konnte mir zusammen mit meinem Trainer Thomas dieses Jahr ein Grundstück und Haus in Kenia

I´m a Blogger now?

Der erste Blogbeitrag auf meiner Website.. Bin ich nun ein Blogger? Aktiv habe ich erstmal nicht vor zu bloggen, aber ich möchte euch auf meine Reise die nächsten Jahre mitnehmen. Welche Herausforderungen standen und stehen mir aktuell mit dem Umzug nach Kenia bevor, was wird mir das Training in Kenia